New 9th grade students

Welcome! We’re excited to have you matched to Queens Collegiate!  Your packet of information and necessary forms have been mailed to your home.  Please fill out the survey located here, so we know which classes you want to take.

Incoming Student Packet

Forms to be returned are included in the mailing.

This entry was posted in Academics. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New 9th grade students

  1. Marilin Bravo says:

    I’m coming to this school next year, I’m so excited !

  2. I’m coming to this school next year, I’m so excited !

  3. Melly says:

    ummm. . . i have a question. Can we bring our forms with us on teen night or are we suppose to mail it back completed?

  4. Brianna says:

    Hii I Am A New 9Th Grader That Will Be Attending This School Next Year And I Would Like To Know If We Can Bring Cell Phones And How Long Are The Classes. Also Where Do We Go On The Firstday To Pick Up Our Class Schedule Thanks.

    • Hi Brianna,
      Welcome! We’re glad to have you.
      To answer your questions– you can’t bring a cell phone due to the Chancellor’s Regulations. The classes are 58 mins long, for approximately 12 weeks. If you can come in on September 1 to get your schedule, I would recommend it. We’ll have freshman orientation that day at 10AM. 6th grade orientation will be September 2 at 10AM.

  5. Mahnoor says:

    Hi I am a new 9th Grader that will be attending this school in September 2011.I didn’t get any forms or any orientation letter mailed, so, I wanted to ask that when is the orientation? Will I get everything mailed or not?

  6. Mahnoor says:

    Hi, I am a new 9th Grader that will be attending this school in September 2011.I didn’t get any forms or any orientation letter mailed, so, I wanted to ask that when is the orientation? Will I get everything mailed or not?

Leave a Reply

