Patches

Thank you, Ms. Lewis, for your comment regarding the logo patches.

Skip, our dress code clothing supplier, will be making patches for us and we will sell them out of the main office. We expect them to cost approximately $5 per patch. I will have a more solid price once I receive the official quote from Skip. I anticipate that they can be picked up beginning the end of August.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Patches

  1. Good morning to all,

    I’m really excited about my daughter starting school here. She has been given me a little troubled in Junior High School so hopefully this change will bring the best out of her. I’m looking forward to working together with all of you to make this transition a positive impact in my daughter’s life.
    Thanks,

  2. Mrs. Dubei says:

    Mrs. Valle,
    I am so glad that your daughter will be attending QC. We will definitely be working with you over the next few months to help her transition. Her advisor should be contacting you this week to set up a RoadMap session. If they don’t, please don’t hesitate to email me (queenscollegiate@gmail.com) to set one up.

    Best,
    Mrs. Dubei

  3. Maria says:

    I also will be starting HS in QC but I was wondering since this year will be the first year of the school; will the kids be able to pick the classic things? Such as school colors, school logo or can we fix up the school website. I am not sure if these decisions have already been decided. I was just wondering.

Leave a Reply

